Contact the New Orleans Photo Alliance

New Orleans Photo Alliance
1111 St. Mary Street (map)
New Orleans, LA 70130

Saturday & Sunday
Noon – 4 or by appointment

p: 504-513-8030
e: photoalliance@gmail.com


Executive  Director

Amy Dailey Williams
adwilliams@neworleansphotoalliance.org


Executive  Board

Thom Bennett, President
president@neworleansphotoalliance.org

Natasha Sanchez, Vice President
vicepresident@neworleansphotoalliance.org

Treasurer: Eugenia Uhl
treasurer@neworleansphotoalliance.org

Lisa Cates, Secretary
secretary@neworleansphotoalliance.org


Operational Board

Please send all inquires for education outreach programs, after school workshops, mentorship opportunities, etc. to:
Amy Dailey Williams, Executive Director
adwilliams@neworleansphotoalliance.org

If you have sponsorship, fundraising or partnership ideas, please contact: 
Eric Whitaker, Development Committee Chair
development@neworleansphotoalliance.org

Todd Rennie, Programming Committee Chair
exhibitions@neworleansphotoalliance.org

Please send press releases, blog and social media requests as well as
NOPA website issues  to:

Sesthasak Boonchai, Communications Committee Chair
seth@neworleansphotoalliance.org

Please direct questions about our grants to:
Amy Dailey Williams, Executive Director
mpsfund@neworleansphotoalliance.org and cjlaward@neworleansphotoalliance.org

If you have Photography related literature you’d like to donate please contact
David Armentor, Librarian
library@neworleansphotoalliance.org


PhotoNOLA

Amy Dailey Williams, Executive Director
adwilliams@neworleansphotoalliance.org

Jennifer Shaw, PhotoNOLA Director
info@photonola.org


Staff

Amy Dailey Williams, Executive Director
adwilliams@neworleansphotoalliance.org

Della Viator, Gallery Administrator and Membership Coordinator
della@neworleansphotoalliance.org

For more information:

photoalliance@gmail.com


NOPA shipping address:

New Orleans Photo Alliance
3436 Magazine St, #134
New Orleans, LA 70115
(504) 513-8030