Contact the New Orleans Photo Alliance

Gallery:
New Orleans Photo Alliance
1111 St. Mary Street (map)
New Orleans, LA 70130Thursday, Friday,12pm – 4pm
Also By Appointment

Shipping address:
New Orleans Photo Alliance
3436 Magazine St, #134
New Orleans, LA 70115

general inquiry : info@neworleansphotoalliance.org
membership inquiry: membership@neworleansphotoalliance.org

Executive  Board
Lisa Cates, President

president@neworleansphotoalliance.org

Eric Whitaker, Vice President
ewhitaker@neworleansphotoalliance.org

Treasurer: Eugenia Uhl
treasurer@neworleansphotoalliance.org

David Rae Morris, Secretary
secretary@neworleansphotoalliance.org

Operational Board
Please send all inquires for education outreach programs, after school workshops, etc. to
Eddie Lanieri, Education Chair
education@neworleansphotoalliance.org

If you have sponsorship, fundraising or partnership ideas, please contact: 
Arthur Severio, Development Committee Chair
development@neworleansphotoalliance.org

Please direct questions about our grants to:
Zack Smith, Grants Program Chair
grants@neworleansphotoalliance.org

PhotoNOLA
Jennifer Shaw, PhotoNOLA Director

info@photonola.org

Please send press releases, blog and social media requests and NOPA website issues  to:
Sesthasak Boonchai, Technology
seth@neworleansphotoalliance.org