NOPA


home

exhibitions

events
Calendar

membership directory


NOPA Blog
NOPA eNewsletter
PhotoNOLA
Grants

about nopa
contact us


Event: 20 x 24 Polaroid Experience
when: December 5, 6, and 7th
where: Ogden Museum of Southern Art

New Orleans Photo Alliance
1111 St. Mary Street (map)
New Orleans, LA 70130

Saturday & Sunday
Noon - 4 or by appointment

p: 504-264-1855
e: photoalliance@gmail.com


The New Orleans Photo Alliance is supported by a grant from the Louisiana Division of the Arts, Office of Cultural Development, Department of Culture, Recreation and Tourism, in cooperation with the Louisiana State Arts Council. The grant is administered by the Arts Council of New Orleans.

LDOA LogoACNO Logo


Contact Us

New Orleans Photo AllianceNew Orleans Photo Alliance
1111 St. Mary Street (map)
New Orleans, LA 70130

Saturday & Sunday
Noon - 4 or by appointment

p: 504-264-1855
e:
photoalliance@gmail.com

Governing Board

Thom Bennett, President
president@neworleansphotoalliance.org

Natasha Sanchez, Vice President
vicepresident@neworleansphotoalliance.org

Treasurer: TBD (Still Rachel Armentor)
treasurer@neworleansphotoalliance.org

Benjamin Varadi, Secretary
secretary@neworleansphotoalliance.org

Committee Chairs

Please send requests for projects, lectures, workshops and other ideas to:
Dale Gunnoe, Programming Committee Char:
programming@neworleansphotoalliance.org

Please send all inquires for education outreach programs, after school workshops, mentorship opportunities, etc. to: 
Chris Dierdorff, Education Committee Chair
education@neworleansphotoalliance.org

If you have sponsorship, fundraising or partnership ideas, please contact: 
Jim Thorns, Development Committee Chair
development@neworleansphotoalliance.org

Todd Rennie, Exhibitions Committee Chair
exhibitions@neworleansphotoalliance.org

Please send press releases, blog and social media requests as well as
NOPA website issues  to:

Sesthasak Boonchai, Communications Committee Chair
seth@neworleansphotoalliance.org

PhotoNOLA

Jennifer Shaw, PhotoNOLA Director
info@photonola.org

Staff

Della Viator, Gallery Assistant and Membership Coordinator
della@neworleansphotoalliance.org


For more information:

www.neworleansphotoalliance.blogspot.com

photoalliance@gmail.com

 

NOPA shipping address:

New Orleans Photo Alliance
3110 Magazine Street, #134
New Orleans, LA 70115-2305
(504) 264-1855