Contact the New Orleans Photo Alliance

Send us a brief note, question, complaint or compliment.
We will get back to you as soon as we can.
Full list of emails, gallery and mailing address at bottom of page.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

General Inquiries
info@neworleansphotoalliance.org

NOPA Gallery and Resource Center Staff

Gallery Space and Exhibitions
Eddie Ralph Hebert, NOPA Gallery Director
ehebert@neworleansphotoalliance.org

Darkroom and Resource Center:
Tiranee Moody, Administrative Assistant, AmeriCorps
tmoody@neworleansphotoalliance.org

Newsletter and Social Media:
Ed Abraham, Administrative Assistant, AmeriCorps
eabraham@neworleansphotoalliance.org

Research and Development:
Natalie Cooney , Graduate Assistant
ncooney@neworleansphotoalliance.org

Membership, Website, and EntryThingy issues:
Seth Boonchai, Technology
seth@neworleansphotoalliance.org

PhotoNOLA

Nic Pyke,
PhotoNOLA Director
npyke@neworleansphotoalliance.org

Thom Bennett, PhotoBOOK Fair
thom@neworleansphotoalliance.org

Robert Schaefer, Workshops
rschaefer@neworleansphotoalliance.org

Eddie Ralph Hebert, Exhibitions
ehebert@neworleansphotoalliance.org

Executive Board

Jennifer Williams & Ludovic Rousset, Co-Presidents
ludovic@neworleansphotoalliance.org | jwilliams@neworleansphotoalliance.org

Rebecca Rau, Treasurer
rrau@neworleansphotoalliance.org

Camille Barnett, Secretary
cbarnett@neworleansphotoalliance.org

Kevin Lajoie, Programming Committee Chair
klajoie@neworleansphotoalliance.org

Britney Penouilh, Artist Grants Committee Chair
bpenouilh@neworleansphotoalliance.org

Lisa Cates, Director
lcates@neworleansphotoalliance.org


Gallery:
New Orleans Photo Alliance
7800 Oak St
New Orleans, LA 70118
August 2021 hours are Wednesday-Sunday, 11 am- 4 pm

Shipping address:
New Orleans Photo Alliance
℅ Pack Rat Shipping Services
3436 Magazine Street
Box 134
New Orleans, Louisiana 70115