Contact the New Orleans Photo Alliance

Send us a brief note, question, complaint or compliment.
We will get back to you as soon as we can.
Full list of emails, gallery and mailing address at bottom of page.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

General Inquiries
info@neworleansphotoalliance.org

Lisa Cates, Director
lcates@neworleansphotoalliance.org

Gallery Questions and Exhibitions
Eddie Hebert
ehebert@neworleansphotoalliance.org

Gallery Programming and Events
Kevin Lajoie, Programming Committee Chair
klajoie@neworleansphotoalliance.org

For newsletter and social media:
Ed Abraham, Administrative Assistant
eabraham@neworleansphotoalliance.org

Please direct questions about our grants to:
Britney Penouih, Grants Program Chair
bpenouilh@neworleansphotoalliance.org

Membership, website, entry thingy issues:
Seth Boonchai, Technology
seth@neworleansphotoalliance.org

PhotoNOLA

Nic Pyke, PhotoNOLA Director
npyke@neworleansphotoalliance.org

Fanny Garcia, VR Experience
fanny@neworleansphotoalliance.org

Robert Schaefer, Exhibitions
rschaefer@neworleansphotoalliance.org

Executive Board

Jennifer Williams & Ludovic Rousset, Co-Presidents
ludovic@neworleansphotoalliance.org

jwilliams@neworleansphotoalliance.org

Karen Wong, Vice President
kwong@neworleansphotoalliance.org

Rebecca Rau, Treasurer
rrau@neworleansphotoalliance.org

Camille Barnett, Secretary
cbarnett@neworleansphotoalliance.org


Gallery:
New Orleans Photo Alliance
7800 Oak St
New Orleans, LA 70118
Our Spring/Summer hours are 11 am- 7 pm, 7 days a week

Shipping address:
New Orleans Photo Alliance
℅ Pack Rat Shipping Services
3436 Magazine Street
Box 134
New Orleans, Louisiana 70115