Contact the New Orleans Photo Alliance

Gallery:
New Orleans Photo Alliance
1111 St. Mary Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
Closed Sunday and Wednesday
Otherwise, open 11am ~ 4pm
Also By Appointment

Shipping address:
New Orleans Photo Alliance
3436 Magazine St, #134
New Orleans, LA 70115

general inquiry:
info@neworleansphotoalliance.org
membership inquiry:
membership@neworleansphotoalliance.org

Executive Board

Lisa Cates, President
president@neworleansphotoalliance.org

Eric Whitaker, Vice President
ewhitaker@neworleansphotoalliance.org

Treasurer: Eugenia Uhl
treasurer@neworleansphotoalliance.org

David Rae Morris, Secretary
secretary@neworleansphotoalliance.org

Operational Board

For newsletter and social media:
Zoe Johnson, Communications chair
zjohnson@neworleansphotoalliance.org

Eddie Lanieri, Education Chair
education@neworleansphotoalliance.org

For sponsorship, fundraising or partnership ideas:
Arthur Severio, Development Committee Chair
development@neworleansphotoalliance.org

Please direct questions about our grants to:
Zack Smith, Grants Program Chair
grants@neworleansphotoalliance.org

PhotoNOLA
Jennifer Shaw, PhotoNOLA Director
info@photonola.org

membership, website, entry thingy issues:
Sesthasak Boonchai, Technology
seth@neworleansphotoalliance.org