Contact the New Orleans Photo Alliance

General Inquiries

info@neworleansphotoalliance.org
membership inquiry:
membership@neworleansphotoalliance.org

For newsletter and social media:
Zoe Johnson, Communications chair
zjohnson@neworleansphotoalliance.org

For workshops, educational partnerships, etc:
Eddie Lanieri, Education Chair
education@neworleansphotoalliance.org

For sponsorship, fundraising or partnership ideas:
Arthur Severio, Development Committee Chair
development@neworleansphotoalliance.org

Please direct questions about our grants to:
Zack Smith, Grants Program Chair
grants@neworleansphotoalliance.org

Membership, website, entry thingy issues:
Seth Boonchai, Technology
seth@neworleansphotoalliance.org

PhotoNOLA

Jennifer Shaw, PhotoNOLA Director
info@photonola.org

Executive Board

Lisa Cates, President
president@neworleansphotoalliance.org

Eric Whitaker, Vice President
ewhitaker@neworleansphotoalliance.org

Eugenia Uhl, Treasurer
treasurer@neworleansphotoalliance.org

David Rae Morris, Secretary
secretary@neworleansphotoalliance.org


Gallery:
New Orleans Photo Alliance
1111 St. Mary Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
Closed Sunday and Wednesday
Otherwise, open 11am ~ 4pm
Also By Appointment

Shipping address:
New Orleans Photo Alliance
3436 Magazine St, #134
New Orleans, LA 70115