Skip to content

PhotoPhilanthropy 2010 Winners & PhotoSpiva CFE

  • by

PhotoPhilanthropy has announced the 2010 Award Winners & Finalists. Image by Grand Prize winner Emily Macinnes (one of four Grand Prize winners).
PhotoSpiva will begin accepting entries for it’s 35th Annual National Photographic Competition on DEC 3. Deadline is JAN 9. Fee is $40 for 5 entries and $10 each additional entry.
PhotoSpiva is open to any amateur or professional photographer in the United States or its territories. Submitted images must be the photographer’s own work, and it is the sole responsibility of the photographer to obtain written releases from any recognizable person(s) depicted. Work derived from any photographic process — traditional, digital, or photo-based mixed media — is eligible as long as the work is original and has never been exhibited at George A. Spiva Center for the Arts. Juried by Dr. Anthony Bannon, Director of the George Eastman House International Museum of Photography and Film.